"The Accelerator" advertisers support CNCC's newsletter year round. Please support them! For advertising information contact Patti Ross at pross0309@gmail.com.

AMSOIL

Mark and Diane Hall

Wheeling, IL 60090

Phone: 847-279-0478

Toll Free: 866-551-4645

amsoilsales@comcast.net

www.Performance1oil.com

A-Way Printing

Alan Wayman

4765 Amber Circle

Hoffman Estates, IL 60195

Phone: 847-981-7762

Fax: 847-202-0311

away1011@att.net

 

 

Back Road Kruizers

Susan and Doug Kiry

Phone: 608-225-3359

kruizinsusan@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

The Continental Restaurant & Banquet

788 Buffalo Grove Road

Buffalo Grove, IL 60089

Phone: 847-459-4095

http://continental-restaurant.net/

 "Critters"
Whimsical Art

Mary Thrasher, Artist

Phone: 847-397-1431

crittersbymarythrasher.com 

Edward Jones Investing

Dan Chervenak

1577 Lee Street

Des Plaines, IL 60018

847-699-0304

edwardjones.com

            

 

 



For Women Only 

Ron Lerner

4250 Lindenwood Lane

Northbook, IL 60062

Phone: 847-564-5600

ronbirdie@aol.com

 

Frissell & Associates

Susan Frissell

1780 Maple Street, Suite 29

Northfield, IL 60093

Phone: 847-446-4833

Fax: 847-501-3519

Hot Rod Auto Body

Mark Klopack

4655 North 25th Avenue

Schiller Park, IL 60176

Phone: 847-678-2490

Fax: 847-678-2492

www.hotrodauto.com

 

 H.P. Performance   

Craig Hanson

888 Tower Road, Suite N

Mundelein, IL 60060

Phone: 847-949-8388

hpperformancecorvettes.com

 

 

 

Patti Ross & Associates

Patti Ross

4250 Lindenwood Lane

Northbrook, IL 60062

Phone: 847-571-7596

pattiross0309@gmail.com

 

 

Petrie & Reinhold LLC

Barry Petrie

2419 West Pratt Blvd.

Chicago, IL 60645

Phone: 773-274-2580

Fax: 773-743-0675

 

 

Paul Plotnick

9933 Lawler Avenue

Suite 312

Skokie, IL 60077

847-675-2660 

lawfun@att.net 

 

Roberts Swiss, Inc.

John Makris, Sr.

1387 West Ardmore Ave.

Itasca, IL 60143

Phone: 630-467-9100, ext. 19

www.rswiss.com

 

Let one of these Sales Associates

show you a stunning Corvette.

 

700 W. Dundee Road

Wheeling, IL 60090

847-537-7000

 

 

Scott Wiscomb

E-Mail: Scott.Wiscomb@StasekChevrolet.com

 

Vince Nasti

E-Mail: Vince.Nasti@StasekChevrolet.com

 

Bob Clegg

E-Mail: Bob.Clegg@StasekChevrolet.com

 

Brent Baker

E-Mail: Brent.Baker@StasekChevrolet.com

 

Kurt Puckhaber

E-Mail: Kurt.Puckhaber@StasekChevrolet.com

 

Victor Halkyn / Customer Care

E-Mail: Victor.Halkyn@StasekChevrolet.com

 

 

Stearns Home Loans

Michael Gordon

1901 N. Clybourn Ave, Suite 300

Chicago, IL 60614

Cell: 847-951-9478

Office: 773-295-0344

Print Print | Sitemap
© Chicagoland North Corvette Club